E-Mail:  info@mistech.ac.in

Functions of the cell
  1. To work with / among people.
  2. Develop the sense of social and civic responsibility.
  3. Identify the needs and problems of the community and involve them in problem solving process.
  4. To engage in creative and constructive social action.
  5. Practice national integration and social harmony.
  6. To gain skill in the exercise of democratic leadership.
  7. To gain skills in program development to enable them for self employment.
  8. To bridge the gap between the educated and uneducated masses.
  9. To promote the will to serve the weaker section of the community.
  10. To initiate to create awareness for image building of NSS in order to inspire and motivate the NSS volunteers
Roles and Responsibilities
Concerned Faculty (Member):-
  1. Providing opportunities to the students to play their role in planning and executing development projects
  2. Help the volunteers in creating durable community assets in rural areas which results in the improvement of quality of life of economically and socially weaker sections of the community.
  3. Developing qualities of leader ship by discovering that talent, potential among the students with a view to involve them intimately in development programs.
NSS Volunteers (Students):-
  1. To establish rapport with the people in the concerned area.
  2. Identify needs, problems and resources of the community.
  3. Plan programs and carryout the plans.
  4. Relate his learning and experience towards finding solutions to the problems identifies.
  5. Record the activities of his work and assess the program periodically and effect changes as and when needed.
Programme Officer:-
  1. Emphasizing dignity of labor and self – help and the need for combining physical work with intellectual pursuits.
  2. Encouraging students to participate enthusiastically in the process of national development and promote national integration, thorough cooperative action.
  3. Encouraging students in programmes / activities aimed at in stilling discipline, building character, promotion of physical fitness and development of culture.
Constitution of the cell
S.NO Name of the Member Designation
1 Mr.K.Rama Krishna Reddy Program Officer
2 Mr.T.Maheswara Rao Member
3 Mr.M.Kranthi Kumar Member
4 Mr.B.Seshagiri Rao Member
5 Ms.Md.Sharmila Member
6 Mrs.M.Revathi Member
7 Mr.K.Harichandan Member
8 Ms.B.Nagalakshmi Member
9 Mr.G.Nageswara Rao Member
10 Mr.N.Krishna Rao Member
11 Mr.B.Viswas Member
12 Ms.S.Mounika Student Member
13 Mr.K.Chandra Sekhar Student Member
14 Mr.M.Naveen Student Member
15 Mr.R.Venkateswara Rao Student Member
16 Mr.I.Rahelu Student Member
17 Ms.Ch.Jaya Deepika Student Member
18 Ms.G.Navya Sri Student Member
19 Ms.G.Pranathi Student Member
20 Ms.N.Sindhu Sri Student Member
21 Mr.Raj Kumar Student Member
21 Ms.A.Rajeswari Student Member
23 Ms.A.Revathi Student Member
S.NO Name of the Member Designation
1 Mr.K.Rama Krishna Reddy Mr.SK.Fhysuddin
2 Mr.SK.Fhysuddin Convener
3 Mr.N.Ch.Bharath Kumar Member
4 Mr.M.Kranthi Kumar Member
5 Mr.T.Ayyappa Member
6 Ms.P.Sireesha Member
7 Ms.Ch.Nagini Member
8 Mr.T.Ram Babu Member
9 Mr.B.Viswas Member
10 Mr.B.Venkatesh Member
11 Mr.M.Rajesh Member
12 Ms.A.Bhavana Student Member
13 Ms.J.Mounika Student Member
14 Mr.K. Sagar Student Member
15 Ms.M.Sindhu Sri Student Member
16 Ms.Ch.Sowmya Student Member
17 Ms.Ch.Sowmya Student Member
18 Mr.G.Naveen Student Member
S.NO Name of the Member Designation
1 Mr. K.Rama Krishna Reddy Program Officer
2 Mr. B.Venkatesh Member
3 Mr. S.Ramachary Member
4 Mr.M .Kranthi Kumar Member
5 Mr.T.Laxman Member
6 Mr.SK.Fhysuddin Member
7 Mr.S.Chandra Sekhar Member
8 Mr.T.Ram Babu Member
9 Ms.B.Anjali Student Member
10 Mr.N.Thirumala Rao Student Member
11 Ms.G.Sravani Student Member
12 Ms.G.Sravani Student Member
13 Mr.K.Narendra Student Member
14 Mr.K.Sai Krishna Student Member
S.NO Name of the Member Designation
1 Mr.K.Rama Krishna Reddy Program Officer
2 Dr.K.V.Satish Member
3 Dr.D.N.V.Krishna Reddy Member
4 Mr.B.Ravi Kumar Member
5 Mrs.K.Sujatha Member
6 Mr.L.S.Indrasena Reddy Member
7 Mr.G.Radha Krishna Member
8 Mr.T.Rambabu Member
9 Mr.P.Nageswara Rao Member
10 Mr.M.Ashok Member
11 Mr.P.Rama Rao Member
12 Mr.P.Rama Rao Member
13 Mrs.Y.Aparna Member
14 Ms.B.Anjali Student Member
15 Mr.N.Tirumala Rao Student Member
16 Ms.G.Sravani Student Member
17 Ms.D.Dayana Student Member
18 Mr.K.Narendra Student Member
19 Mr.K.Sai Krishna Student Member
Events and Activities